logo
Contact Us
225.343.2776 | info@LaLEADER.org

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President                                                             
Barbara Anthony, RN, LNC
baranthony51@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Lance Linscombe
lance@cornerstonevillage.com

Vice President 
Elizabeth Curtis, M.D.
drebcurtis@gmail.com

Secretary
Michelle Shank
michelleashank@gmail.com 

Treasurer
Randall R. Myers, Jr., MHA, NFA
rmyers@wkhs.com

Kim Byers, NFA
kimberlyjbyers@yahoo.com
 
Charles Campbell
ccampbell@calcoa.org

William Day, DPh, PD, RPh, FASCP
william.day@pcsaconsultants.com

Lisa Deaton, BSN, RN 
larmas@aol.com

Jolie Harris, DNS, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, CAS 
jeharrisconsulting@gmail.com

Bridget Sonnier-Hills, PhD 
bridgetsonnier@gmail.com 

Vanessa Houck
vhouck@commcare.com

Rosie Kiper
Rosie.Kiper@fmolhs.org

Jamie Shelton, NFA 
jshelton@centralmanagement.com

Edward Smith, NFA, FACHE 
ej.smith1@gmail.com

Wanda Spurlock, DNS, RN-BC, CNE, FNGNA
wanda_spurlock@subr.edu

Joan Vogel-Tapp
tappbr@cox.net


Advisory Committee
Julie Kueker, MT, ASCP, MBA
jkueker@eqhs.org

Andrew Muhl                                                                                     
amuhl@aarp.org

Rosa Walton
RSWalton@goea.la.gov

Catherine Williams, RN 
catherine.williams4@la.gov


Board of Directors Resources